Sales line: 18964352572

After-sales line: 18964352573

Contact Us

CN
Pursue Excellence & Be Trusted

Company's main business

The main products of our company include: Multi-way valves, integrated blocks, pumps, electronic control components, system design and application, non-standard components and hydraulic accessories. Products are widely used in construction machinery,sanitation vehicles, petroleum equipment, geological prospecting, domestic metallurgy . At the same time, QT products have been sold to Europe, Oceania, Southeast Asia, Africa and other places. With more than 100 series and 2300 specifications of products, the company has strong comprehensive supply and service capabilities for the customers, and it is one of the few domestic enterprises with R&D and production capacity of hydraulic components.


Company's core competitiveness

The company strictly implements the ISO9001 quality system, adopts "High reliability, High convenience and High performance" as the quality standard, and "Efficient, Perfect and Elaborate" as the quality concept; take "Customer Satisfaction"as the quality policy and "Zero Defect" as the quality goal.

QT independently developed domestic leading fluid simulation software, 3D modeling and simulation, static, dynamic, stress and other simulations; at the same time with reliable precision machining and cleaning control, perfect quality inspection, and constantly optimized production of precision products. QT operates a wide range of products with guaranteed quality. The company has established a comprehensive industrial value chain from casting to manufacturing, from product to system supply, from hydraulic to electronic control, from the former market to the post market.

Our company's vision has always been to become the first-class electro-hydraulic control solution provider in the field of domestic equipment manufacturing. "Pursue Excellence, Be Trusted" is the mission of QT, which requires us to be strict with ourselves and surpass others. Only when we become excellent can others fully trust us.The value of QT is "User thinking, Value creation, Self-reflection and Hard work". These four terms require us not only to abide by various rules and regulations, professional ethics and moral integrity, but also to consider the convenience of users, to pursue innovation when considering practicability,to be responsible for our own actions and to be responsible for the results.

Business consulting

QT has always focused on the quality control of its products, and the grasp of every detail. Design the reliability of products in the early stage of product design, and carry out reliability test before putting into production. In batch production, strict implementation of product process and ISO 9001 quality certification system will be carried out and ensures that product cleanliness reaches NAS8 level, while the company's overall warranty failure reaches 4σ level. Focus on providing customers with quality assured products.

On the premise that product quality is guaranteed, the company has a complete sales system and after-sales service network, and has offices and agents in Central and North China. We just want to provide customers with 360-degree convenient and quick service from pre-sales,sale and after-sales.

In case of business or technical problems, please contact us:

400-688-9625

RFQ

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

服务电话 : 400-688-9625

联系我们

EN
追求卓越
永可信赖

公司主营业务

强田公司主要产品有:多路阀、集成块、泵、电控元件、系统设计及应用、非标元件和液压附件。产品广泛应用于工程机械、环卫车辆、石油设备、地质探矿、国内冶金、专用机床、航天及军用等领域,同时强田产品已行销至欧洲、大洋洲、东南亚、非洲等地。公司产品系列规格较全,共100多个系列、2300余种规格,具有较强的综合配套供应和服务能力,是国内少数具有液压元件研发生产能力的企业之一。


公司核心竞争力

公司严格执行ISO9001质量体系,把“高可靠性、高方便性、高性能”作为产品的品质路线,把“高效、完善、精益的品质”作为质量理念;把“客户满意”作为质量方针,把“零缺陷”作为质量目标。

强田拥有国内领先自主研发的流体仿真软件、三维建模仿真以及静态、动态、应力等仿真;同时具备性能可靠的精密加工和清洁控制,完善的质量控制,生产不断优化的精密制造。强田的经营范围产品齐全,保障有力,公司从全产业链布局,建立了从铸造到加工制造,从产品到系统供应,从液压到电控,从前市场到后市场的产业价值链。

强田一直以成为国内装备制造领域电液控整体解决方案的一流服务商作为我们的企业愿景。强田的使命是“追求卓越、勇可信赖”,这就是要求我们对自己严格要求,优于别人,只有当自己变得卓越,别人才会对你信赖;我们的价值观是“用户思维、价值创造、反思自我、艰苦奋斗”。这四个词语,既要求我们遵守各类规则制度、职业操守、道德操守,又要求我们要考虑用户的便捷性,在务实中求创新,并对自己的行为负责,对结果负责。

商务咨询

强田公司一直注重产品的质量控制,注重对每一个细节的把握。从前期的产品设计阶段,引入产品的可靠性设计并进行投产之前的可靠性试验工作;在产品批量后,严格执行产品的工艺流程和ISO9001质量认证体系,保证产品的清洁度达到NAS8级,同时,公司整体的保内故障达到4σ水平。专注为客户提供质量有保证的产品。

在产品有力的保障前提下,公司有完善的销售系统和售后服务网络,并在华中、华北区域也设有办事处和代理点。只为给客户提供360度立体式从售前、售中、售后提供方便快捷的服务。

如遇商务或技术问题,请与我司联系:

400-688-9625

询价单

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*